Edge

!
Garmin

Garmin Edge 820 Bundel

Promo - 20 %
Public price : € 499
  • At the Cardioshop Promo
  • You pay no handling or shipping fees above the 60€

Somewhere cheaper? Please let us know info@cardioshop.eu , perhaps we can do a better offer!

GPS Bike Computer for Performance and Racing

  • Lightweight and compact with 2.3-inch high-resolution, capacitive touch display that works with gloves and when wet
  • GroupTrack1 feature keeps tabs on everyone in your riding pack
  • Advanced performance monitoring includes VO2 max, recovery advisor, Strava live segments, FTP, performance condition and advanced cycling dynamics2
  • Built-in incident detection3 included; compatible with cycling awareness accessories such as Varia Vision™, Varia™ smart bike lights and rearview radar
  • Bike-specific navigation preloaded with Garmin Cycle Map for turn-by-turn navigation
At a Glance

Whether your goal is to beat yesterday with a faster or longer ride or dial in your training for a race, Edge 820 puts the features you crave at your fingertips. This compact, touchscreen GPS cycling computer offers advanced performance monitoring, bike-specific turn-by-turn navigation, our new GroupTrack feature and more.

GroupTrack for When You Pull Away from the Pack

Even when you pull away from the peloton, there's no need to feel alone. Our new feature, GroupTrack1, allows you to pair your device through Garmin Connect™ so you can keep tabs on your riding buddies, and they can keep tabs on you when you get separated. It's just 1 of the innovations we're rolling out to make your ride feel more connected.

The Touchscreen You've Been Waiting For

You're going to enjoy using all the powerful features packed inside Edge 820's compact body, but you're going to really love the high-resolution touchscreen. An ambient light sensor automatically adjusts the screen's brightness, so it's easy for you to see at a glance, and the capacitive touch display is responsive - even when wet or used with gloves.

Advanced Performance Monitoring

Edge 820 GPS bike computer is compatible with ANT+® sensors, including speed, cadence and heart rate. For even more performance data, the 820 is also compatible with ANT+ power meters, including Vector, our unique pedal-based power meter that measures total power, left/right balance and cadence. You can even record cycling dynamics to get a better look at your form, including where your power is being applied on the pedal and throughout the pedal stroke. It also integrates with ANT+ electronic shifting systems and ANT+ bike trainers.

With the addition of a heart rate strap, you gain access to a variety of physiological data. See your cycling-specific VO2 max along with a recovery advisor, which analyzes your data and tells you how long you should wait before attempting another hard ride. This connected system of sensors, accessories, cycling computer and post-ride analysis at Garmin Connect allows you to keep track of how your body performs from ride to ride.

Navigate with Preloaded Garmin Cycle Map

Let GPS turn-by-turn navigation be your guide, whether you go on or off the road. Garmin Cycle Map provides you with routable road and bike paths, elevation data, points of interest and address search. You can even use round-trip routing to let Edge 820 select a cycling-friendly route for you, based on how far you want to ride, beginning to end.

Varia Compatibility for Increased Cycling Awareness

Edge 820 offers incident detection3 capabilities via an integrated accelerometer and sends your location to an emergency contact if you get into difficulty. To assist with incident avoidance, Edge 820 is also compatible with our wide range of Varia™ cycling awareness products, including rearview radar and smart bike lights for unparalleled awareness of your environment as you ride. See and be seen when Edge 820 is paired with these bike lights or the radar, which detects approaching traffic.

Customise and Connect

It's your device, so customise it however you like with free custom data fields and apps, available for download. Visit our Connect IQ store to see what's available, and start making Edge 820 truly your own. Don't forget, when you're racing on 2 wheels, Edge 820 GPS bike computer also keeps you connected4 to the rest of the world with smart notifications, live tracking, social media sharing and automatic uploads to Garmin Connect, our free online fitness community.

Wherever You Ride

Whether you're cycling deep in the woods or near tall buildings, Edge 820 is compatible with GPS and GLONASS satellites to locate your position quickly and precisely - wherever your ride takes you.

1When paired with a compatible smartphone - GroupTrack can track up to 50 riders.
2When used with heart rate and power.
3When paired with a compatible smartphone - primarily designed for road cycling.
4When paired with a compatible smartphone.

 

Edge 820 Device Only

  • Edge 820
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Documentation

Bundle

  • Edge 820
  • Premium heart rate monitor
  • Cadence sensor
  • Speed sensor
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Documentation

Garmin Edge 820

Promo - 20 %
Public price : € 399
  • At the Cardioshop Promo
  • You pay no handling or shipping fees above the 60€

Somewhere cheaper? Please let us know info@cardioshop.eu , perhaps we can do a better offer!

GPS Bike Computer for Performance and Racing

  • Lightweight and compact with 2.3-inch high-resolution, capacitive touch display that works with gloves and when wet
  • GroupTrack1 feature keeps tabs on everyone in your riding pack
  • Advanced performance monitoring includes VO2 max, recovery advisor, Strava live segments, FTP, performance condition and advanced cycling dynamics2
  • Built-in incident detection3 included; compatible with cycling awareness accessories such as Varia Vision™, Varia™ smart bike lights and rearview radar
  • Bike-specific navigation preloaded with Garmin Cycle Map for turn-by-turn navigation
At a Glance

Whether your goal is to beat yesterday with a faster or longer ride or dial in your training for a race, Edge 820 puts the features you crave at your fingertips. This compact, touchscreen GPS cycling computer offers advanced performance monitoring, bike-specific turn-by-turn navigation, our new GroupTrack feature and more.

GroupTrack for When You Pull Away from the Pack

Even when you pull away from the peloton, there's no need to feel alone. Our new feature, GroupTrack1, allows you to pair your device through Garmin Connect™ so you can keep tabs on your riding buddies, and they can keep tabs on you when you get separated. It's just 1 of the innovations we're rolling out to make your ride feel more connected.

The Touchscreen You've Been Waiting For

You're going to enjoy using all the powerful features packed inside Edge 820's compact body, but you're going to really love the high-resolution touchscreen. An ambient light sensor automatically adjusts the screen's brightness, so it's easy for you to see at a glance, and the capacitive touch display is responsive - even when wet or used with gloves.

Advanced Performance Monitoring

Edge 820 GPS bike computer is compatible with ANT+® sensors, including speed, cadence and heart rate. For even more performance data, the 820 is also compatible with ANT+ power meters, including Vector, our unique pedal-based power meter that measures total power, left/right balance and cadence. You can even record cycling dynamics to get a better look at your form, including where your power is being applied on the pedal and throughout the pedal stroke. It also integrates with ANT+ electronic shifting systems and ANT+ bike trainers.

With the addition of a heart rate strap, you gain access to a variety of physiological data. See your cycling-specific VO2 max along with a recovery advisor, which analyzes your data and tells you how long you should wait before attempting another hard ride. This connected system of sensors, accessories, cycling computer and post-ride analysis at Garmin Connect allows you to keep track of how your body performs from ride to ride.

Navigate with Preloaded Garmin Cycle Map

Let GPS turn-by-turn navigation be your guide, whether you go on or off the road. Garmin Cycle Map provides you with routable road and bike paths, elevation data, points of interest and address search. You can even use round-trip routing to let Edge 820 select a cycling-friendly route for you, based on how far you want to ride, beginning to end.

Varia Compatibility for Increased Cycling Awareness

Edge 820 offers incident detection3 capabilities via an integrated accelerometer and sends your location to an emergency contact if you get into difficulty. To assist with incident avoidance, Edge 820 is also compatible with our wide range of Varia™ cycling awareness products, including rearview radar and smart bike lights for unparalleled awareness of your environment as you ride. See and be seen when Edge 820 is paired with these bike lights or the radar, which detects approaching traffic.

Customise and Connect

It's your device, so customise it however you like with free custom data fields and apps, available for download. Visit our Connect IQ store to see what's available, and start making Edge 820 truly your own. Don't forget, when you're racing on 2 wheels, Edge 820 GPS bike computer also keeps you connected4 to the rest of the world with smart notifications, live tracking, social media sharing and automatic uploads to Garmin Connect, our free online fitness community.

Wherever You Ride

Whether you're cycling deep in the woods or near tall buildings, Edge 820 is compatible with GPS and GLONASS satellites to locate your position quickly and precisely - wherever your ride takes you.

1When paired with a compatible smartphone - GroupTrack can track up to 50 riders.
2When used with heart rate and power.
3When paired with a compatible smartphone - primarily designed for road cycling.
4When paired with a compatible smartphone.

 

Edge 820 Device Only

  • Edge 820
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Documentation

Bundle

  • Edge 820
  • Premium heart rate monitor
  • Cadence sensor
  • Speed sensor
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Documentation
Garmin

Garmin Edge 520

Promo - 17 %

Public price : € 299

GPS Bike Computer that Helps You Compete and Compare

  • Offers in-ride challenges through Strava live segments
  • Reports cycling-specific VO2 max and recovery time when used with power and heart rate
  • Pairs with compatible ANT+® indoor trainers for data display and control
  • Tracks Functional Threshold Power (FTP), watts/kg and cycling dynamics when used with Vector™ or Vector 2 power meters
  • Connected features¹: automatic uploads, live tracking, smart notifications, send/receive courses, social media sharing, weather

Here’s Your Competitive Edge

We started with the aerodynamic form factor of the popular Edge 500, added in-ride challenges on Strava live segments, colour display, connected capabilities and advanced analysis features. The result — Edge 520, the GPS bike computer that’s right-sized for competitive cyclists and packed with the features you crave.

Prove Your Edge

Edge 520

Edge 520 is the first bike computer that’s compatible with Strava live segments and includes a 3-month trial of Strava Premium. With this membership, your starred Strava segments automatically sync with the 520 for live feedback during your ride. You’ll also get alerts for segment start and finish and leaderboard rankings once you complete the segment.

Train on the Edge

Need some motivation to get through those lonely miles on the indoor trainer? Edge 520 delivers with a suite of training capabilities when paired with compatible ANT+ indoor trainers. Let’s say you want to train at an average power of 240 watts. Just set the target on Edge 520, start pedalling, and the trainer will automatically adjust to keep you at your target while the 520 shows your stats. You can also follow a course that you or another rider created and literally race the recorded stats, with the trainer adjusting resistance to match the elevation profile.

Pair it with a power meter and Edge 520 offers an additional set of features, like FTP and watts/kg tracking, so you can compare yourself to others, as well as cycling dynamics². A built-in FTP test helps you establish your baseline either on the trainer or on the road. Add heart rate³ and the 520 can derive your VO2 max estimate and post-ride recovery time, which indicates how long before you should attempt another hard effort.

Optimised Display

Edge 520 compromises nothing when it comes to display — 2.3 inches of high resolution colour. We maximised the display so you get the most live area in relation to the compact size of the 520. You’ll also appreciate the screen clarity in all lighting conditions. 

The Connected Bike

Edge 520 is compatible with ANT+ sensors, including Varia™ bike radar and lights4, speed, cadence, heart rate, Edge and VIRB® remotes and compatible weight scales. It also integrates with Shimano Di2 electronic shifting systems5 to display your current gear on the screen. Edge 520 is also compatible with ANT+ power meters, including the Vector series.

Smartphone Connectivity

When paired with your compatible phone and the Garmin Connect™ Mobile app, Edge 520 offers live tracking, smartphone alerts, social media sharing, weather and wireless uploads. Once your ride is complete, the data can be automatically sent to Garmin Connect™, our online community where you can save, plan and share your rides.

Off the Beaten Path

The compact, rugged form factor and up to 15 hour battery life of Edge 520 make it ideal for off-road adventures. It’s also compatible with GPS and GLONASS satellites, so you benefit from more signal options, wherever your ride takes you.

¹When paired with a compatible phone.
²When used with Vector or Vector 2 power meter.
³Included with some models, sold separately on others.
4With future software update.
5Compatible with Shimano Di2 electronic shifting systems with Shimano D-Fly Data Management function.

Device Only

  • Edge 520
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Manuals

Edge

!
Garmin

Garmin Edge 820 Bundel

Promo - 20 %

Prix Public € 499

  • Au Cardioshop promotion
  • Pas de frais d’expédition pour les commandes dépassant les € 60 !

Questions? Moins cher ailleurs? info@cardioshop.eu !

Ordinateur de vélo GPS pour la course et la compétition

  • Compact et léger, avec un écran tactile capacitif haute résolution de 2,3 pouces qui fonctionne même s'il est mouillé ou si vous portez des gants
  • La fonction GroupTrack1 permet un suivi des cyclistes composant votre groupe
  • La surveillance avancée des performances comprend votre VO2 maximal, une fonction d'aide à la récupération, des segments Strava Live, votre FTP, votre condition physique, ainsi que des dynamiques avancées de cyclisme 2
  • Détection des incidents3 incluse ; compatible avec les accessoires d'aide aux cyclistes des gammes Varia Vision™ et Varia™, comme les feux intelligents pour vélo et le radar arrière
  • Navigation adaptée aux vélos avec Garmin Cycle Map, pour un guidage détaillé
At a Glance

Que votre objectif soit de battre vos performances de temps ou de distance de la veille ou d'adapter votre entraînement à une future course, l'Edge 820 met à votre disposition toutes les fonctions dont vous avez besoin. Cet ordinateur pour vélo GPS compact avec écran tactile offre des fonctions de surveillance avancée des performances, une navigation détaillée adaptée aux vélos, la nouvelle fonction GroupTrack et bien plus.

Avec GroupTrack, n'ayez plus peur de vous éloigner du peloton

Vous restez toujours proche de votre groupe, même lorsque vous vous faites distancer. Notre nouvelle fonction, GroupTrack1, vous permet de coupler votre appareil à Garmin Connect™ pour que vous puissiez garder un œil sur vos amis et qu'ils puissent en faire de même. Et ce n'est là qu'une des fonctions innovantes que nous vous proposons pour vous aider à rester connecté.

L'écran tactile que vous attendiez

En plus de ses fonctions impressionnantes, l'Edge 820 est doté d'un écran tactile haute résolution que vous allez adorer. Un capteur de luminosité ambiante ajuste automatiquement la luminosité de l'écran pour qu'il soit toujours lisible d'un coup d'œil et l'écran tactile reste réactif même s'il est mouillé ou si vous portez des gants.

Surveillance avancée des performances

L'ordinateur de vélo GPS Edge 820 est compatible avec les capteurs ANT+®, y compris les capteurs de vitesse, de cadence et de fréquence cardiaque. Pour vous fournir encore plus de données de performance, l'Edge 820 est aussi compatible avec les capteurs de puissance ANT+, comme le Vector, notre capteur de puissance sur pédale qui mesure la puissance totale, l'équilibre gauche/droite et la cadence. Vous pouvez même enregistrer des dynamiques de cyclisme pour obtenir une meilleure vue d'ensemble de votre condition physique, notamment de l'endroit où vous appliquez le plus de puissance sur vos pédales et lors de chaque coup de pédale. Il s'intègre aussi aux dérailleurs électriques et home trainers ANT+.

En portant une ceinture cardio-fréquencemètre textile, vous pouvez aussi obtenir différentes données physiologiques. Vous pouvez connaître votre VO2 maximal et profiter d'une aide à la récupération qui analyse vos données et vous indique le temps de récupération idéal avant de reprendre la route. Ce système de capteurs, accessoires et ordinateurs de vélo connectés, ainsi que les analyses post-course sur Garmin Connect vous aident à suivre vos performances physiques d'une activité à une autre.

Naviguez à l'aide de la carte préchargée Garmin Cycle Map

Laissez-vous guider par la fonction de navigation GPS détaillée, sur la route ou hors des sentiers battus. Garmin Cycle Map vous indique les routes et chemins praticables à vélo, des données sur l'altitude, des points d'intérêt et une fonction de recherche d'adresses. Vous pouvez aussi vous servir du calculateur d'itinéraire aller-retour pour que l'Edge 820 sélectionne un parcours adapté aux vélos en fonction de la distance que vous souhaitez parcourir.

Compatibilité avec la gamme Varia, pour une meilleure aide aux cyclistes

L'Edge 820 inclut une fonction de détection d'incident3 via un accéléromètre intégré, qui envoie votre position à un contact d'urgence si vous rencontrez des difficultés. Pour vous aider à éviter tout incident, l'Edge 820 est également compatible avec notre large gamme de produits d'aide aux cyclistes Varia™, comme le radar arrière et les feux intelligents pour vélo qui améliorent sensiblement votre perception de votre environnement lorsque vous pédalez. Pour voir et être vu, couplez votre Edge 820 avec ces feux pour vélo ou ce radar qui détecte les véhicules en approche.

Personnalisez votre appareil et connectez-vous

Personnalisez votre appareil selon vos envies grâce aux champs de données et applications disponibles gratuitement au téléchargement. Rendez-vous sur notre boutique Connect IQ pour découvrir le contenu disponible et personnaliser votre Edge 820 selon vos préférences. N'oubliez pas que votre ordinateur de vélo GPS Edge 820 vous permet de rester connecté4 au reste du monde lors de vos sorties à deux roues, grâce aux Smart Notifications, au suivi en temps réel, au partage sur les réseaux sociaux et aux téléchargements automatiques sur Garmin Connect, notre communauté sportive gratuite en ligne.

Toujours avec vous

Que vous pédaliez dans les bois, à proximité de hauts bâtiments ou n'importe où ailleurs, l'Edge 820 parvient toujours à vous localiser précisément, au travers de son récepteur de signaux GPS et GLONASS.

1Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible - Le GroupTrack peut suivre jusqu'à 50 coureurs.
2Lorsqu'il est utilisé avec un capteur cardiaque et de puissance.
3Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible - principalement développé pour le cyclisme sur route.
4Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible.

 

Appareil Edge 820 uniquement

  • Edge 820
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Fixation
  • Manuels

Pack

  • Edge 820
  • Ceinture cardio-fréquencemètre premium
  • Capteur de cadence
  • Capteur de vitesse
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Fixation
  • Manuels

Garmin Edge 820

Promo - 20 %
Prix Public € 399
  • Au Cardioshop promotion
  • Pas de frais d’expédition pour les commandes dépassant les € 60 !

Questions? Moins cher ailleurs? info@cardioshop.eu !

Ordinateur de vélo GPS pour la course et la compétition

  • Compact et léger, avec un écran tactile capacitif haute résolution de 2,3 pouces qui fonctionne même s'il est mouillé ou si vous portez des gants
  • La fonction GroupTrack1 permet un suivi des cyclistes composant votre groupe
  • La surveillance avancée des performances comprend votre VO2 maximal, une fonction d'aide à la récupération, des segments Strava Live, votre FTP, votre condition physique, ainsi que des dynamiques avancées de cyclisme 2
  • Détection des incidents3 incluse ; compatible avec les accessoires d'aide aux cyclistes des gammes Varia Vision™ et Varia™, comme les feux intelligents pour vélo et le radar arrière
  • Navigation adaptée aux vélos avec Garmin Cycle Map, pour un guidage détaillé
At a Glance

Que votre objectif soit de battre vos performances de temps ou de distance de la veille ou d'adapter votre entraînement à une future course, l'Edge 820 met à votre disposition toutes les fonctions dont vous avez besoin. Cet ordinateur pour vélo GPS compact avec écran tactile offre des fonctions de surveillance avancée des performances, une navigation détaillée adaptée aux vélos, la nouvelle fonction GroupTrack et bien plus.

Avec GroupTrack, n'ayez plus peur de vous éloigner du peloton

Vous restez toujours proche de votre groupe, même lorsque vous vous faites distancer. Notre nouvelle fonction, GroupTrack1, vous permet de coupler votre appareil à Garmin Connect™ pour que vous puissiez garder un œil sur vos amis et qu'ils puissent en faire de même. Et ce n'est là qu'une des fonctions innovantes que nous vous proposons pour vous aider à rester connecté.

L'écran tactile que vous attendiez

En plus de ses fonctions impressionnantes, l'Edge 820 est doté d'un écran tactile haute résolution que vous allez adorer. Un capteur de luminosité ambiante ajuste automatiquement la luminosité de l'écran pour qu'il soit toujours lisible d'un coup d'œil et l'écran tactile reste réactif même s'il est mouillé ou si vous portez des gants.

Surveillance avancée des performances

L'ordinateur de vélo GPS Edge 820 est compatible avec les capteurs ANT+®, y compris les capteurs de vitesse, de cadence et de fréquence cardiaque. Pour vous fournir encore plus de données de performance, l'Edge 820 est aussi compatible avec les capteurs de puissance ANT+, comme le Vector, notre capteur de puissance sur pédale qui mesure la puissance totale, l'équilibre gauche/droite et la cadence. Vous pouvez même enregistrer des dynamiques de cyclisme pour obtenir une meilleure vue d'ensemble de votre condition physique, notamment de l'endroit où vous appliquez le plus de puissance sur vos pédales et lors de chaque coup de pédale. Il s'intègre aussi aux dérailleurs électriques et home trainers ANT+.

En portant une ceinture cardio-fréquencemètre textile, vous pouvez aussi obtenir différentes données physiologiques. Vous pouvez connaître votre VO2 maximal et profiter d'une aide à la récupération qui analyse vos données et vous indique le temps de récupération idéal avant de reprendre la route. Ce système de capteurs, accessoires et ordinateurs de vélo connectés, ainsi que les analyses post-course sur Garmin Connect vous aident à suivre vos performances physiques d'une activité à une autre.

Naviguez à l'aide de la carte préchargée Garmin Cycle Map

Laissez-vous guider par la fonction de navigation GPS détaillée, sur la route ou hors des sentiers battus. Garmin Cycle Map vous indique les routes et chemins praticables à vélo, des données sur l'altitude, des points d'intérêt et une fonction de recherche d'adresses. Vous pouvez aussi vous servir du calculateur d'itinéraire aller-retour pour que l'Edge 820 sélectionne un parcours adapté aux vélos en fonction de la distance que vous souhaitez parcourir.

Compatibilité avec la gamme Varia, pour une meilleure aide aux cyclistes

L'Edge 820 inclut une fonction de détection d'incident3 via un accéléromètre intégré, qui envoie votre position à un contact d'urgence si vous rencontrez des difficultés. Pour vous aider à éviter tout incident, l'Edge 820 est également compatible avec notre large gamme de produits d'aide aux cyclistes Varia™, comme le radar arrière et les feux intelligents pour vélo qui améliorent sensiblement votre perception de votre environnement lorsque vous pédalez. Pour voir et être vu, couplez votre Edge 820 avec ces feux pour vélo ou ce radar qui détecte les véhicules en approche.

Personnalisez votre appareil et connectez-vous

Personnalisez votre appareil selon vos envies grâce aux champs de données et applications disponibles gratuitement au téléchargement. Rendez-vous sur notre boutique Connect IQ pour découvrir le contenu disponible et personnaliser votre Edge 820 selon vos préférences. N'oubliez pas que votre ordinateur de vélo GPS Edge 820 vous permet de rester connecté4 au reste du monde lors de vos sorties à deux roues, grâce aux Smart Notifications, au suivi en temps réel, au partage sur les réseaux sociaux et aux téléchargements automatiques sur Garmin Connect, notre communauté sportive gratuite en ligne.

Toujours avec vous

Que vous pédaliez dans les bois, à proximité de hauts bâtiments ou n'importe où ailleurs, l'Edge 820 parvient toujours à vous localiser précisément, au travers de son récepteur de signaux GPS et GLONASS.

1Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible - Le GroupTrack peut suivre jusqu'à 50 coureurs.
2Lorsqu'il est utilisé avec un capteur cardiaque et de puissance.
3Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible - principalement développé pour le cyclisme sur route.
4Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible.

 

Appareil Edge 820 uniquement

  • Edge 820
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Fixation
  • Manuels

Pack

  • Edge 820
  • Ceinture cardio-fréquencemètre premium
  • Capteur de cadence
  • Capteur de vitesse
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Fixation
  • Manuels
Garmin

Garmin Edge 520

Promo - 17 %

Prix public: € 299

Ordinateur de vélo GPS qui vous aide à améliorer vos performances et à les comparer

  • Défiez d’autres cyclistes à l'aide de segments Strava ou Garmin Connect en temps réel
  • Indique la VO2 max et le temps de récupération spécifiques au cyclisme lors de l'utilisation de capteurs de puissance et de fréquence cardiaque
  • Couplé à des home trainers ANT+® compatibles, permet l'affichage et le contrôle des données
  • Effectue le suivi de votre seuil fonctionnel de puissance (FTP), des watts/kg et des dynamiques de cyclisme lors de l'utilisation de capteurs de puissance Vector™ ou Vector 2
  • Fonctions connectées¹ : téléchargement automatique, suivi en temps réel, notifications intelligentes, envoi/réception de parcours, partage sur les réseaux sociaux, météo

Votre avantage stratégique avec l'Edge

A la forme aérodynamique du Edge 500 qui eut beaucoup de succès, nous avons ajouté la possibilité de se mesurer à d’autres cyclistes via l’utilisation des segments Strava en temps réel, un écran couleur, des fonctionnalités connectées et des fonctions d'analyse avancée. Le résultat : Edge 520, l'ordinateur de vélo GPS de taille idéale pour les cyclistes de compétition, doté des fonctionnalités dont vous rêviez.

Démontrez votre avantage avec l'Edge

Edge 520

L'Edge 520 est le premier ordinateur de vélo compatible avec les segments Strava en temps réel et inclut un essai de 3 mois de Strava Premium. Avec cette inscription, vos segments favoris Strava sont synchronisés automatiquement avec le 520 pour un retour d'informations en temps réel pendant votre parcours. Vous recevez aussi des alertes au début et à la fin des segments et un classement une fois le segment terminé.

Entraînez-vous avec l'Edge

Est-ce qu'une motivation est nécessaire pour parcourir ces kilomètres en solitaire sur le home trainer ? L'Edge 520 propose une suite de fonctions d'entraînement lorsqu'il est couplé à des home trainers ANT+ compatibles. Supposons que vous vouliez vous entraîner à une puissance moyenne de 240 watts. Il vous suffit de définir la cible sur l'Edge 520, de commencer à pédaler, et le home trainer se règle automatiquement pour rester à la puissance cible pendant que le 520 affiche vos statistiques. Vous pouvez aussi suivre un parcours créé par vous-même ou un autre cycliste et vous mesurer aux statistiques enregistrées. Le home trainer ajuste la résistance pour que celle-ci corresponde au profil d'altitude.Couplé à un capteur de puissance, l'Edge 520 offre un ensemble de fonctionnalités supplémentaires, telles que le seuil fonctionnel de puissance (FTP) et le suivi watts/kg (ce qui vous permet de vous comparer aux autres), ainsi que les dynamiques de cyclisme². Un test de seuil fonctionnel de puissance (FTP) intégré vous aide à établir une ligne de base sur le home trainer ou sur la route. Ajoutez la fréquence cardiaque³ et le 520 peut déterminer votre estimation de VO2 max et votre temps de récupération post-course, ce qui indique le délai d'attente recommandé avant l'effort soutenu suivant.

Affichage optimisé

L'Edge 520 ne fait pas de compromis avec son affichage couleur haute résolution de 2,3 pouces. Nous avons optimisé l'affichage pour offrir une zone en ligne maximale par rapport à la taille compacte du 520. Vous apprécierez aussi la clarté de l'écran, quelle que soit la luminosité. 

Le vélo connecté

L'Edge 520 est compatible avec les capteurs ANT+, y compris le radar de vélo et les feux Varia™4, les capteurs de vitesse, cadence, fréquence cardiaque, les télécommandes Edge et VIRB® ainsi que les balances compatibles. Il s'intègre aussi aux dérailleurs électriques Shimano Di25 afin d'afficher à l'écran la vitesse actuellement enclenchée. L'Edge 520 est également compatible avec les capteurs de puissance ANT+, y compris la gamme Vector.

Connectivité et smartphone

Couplé à votre smartphone compatible et l'application Garmin Connect™ Mobile, l'Edge 520 offre le suivi en temps réel, les alertes pour smartphone, le partage sur les réseaux sociaux, la météo et les téléchargements sans fil. A la fin de votre parcours, les données peuvent être envoyées automatiquement à Garmin Connect™, notre communauté en ligne où vous pouvez enregistrer, planifier et partager vos parcours.

En dehors des sentiers battus

Compact et robuste, avec une autonomie de batterie pouvant aller jusqu'à 15 heures, l'Edge 520 est idéal pour vos aventures hors route. Il est également compatible avec les satellites GPS et GLONASS et offre ainsi encore plus d'options de signal, quel que soit votre itinéraire.

¹Lorsqu'il est couplé à un smartphone compatible.
²Lors de l'utilisation d'un capteur de puissance Vector ou Vector 2.
³Inclus avec certains modèles, vendu séparément sur d'autres.
4Avec future mise à jour logicielle.
5Compatible avec les dérailleurs électriques Shimano Di2 avec la fonction D-Fly Data Management.

Appareil uniquement

  • Edge 520
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Manuel