Garmin

!
Garmin

Garmin Edge 820 Bundel

Promo - 20 %
Public price : € 499
  • At the Cardioshop Promo
  • You pay no handling or shipping fees above the 60€

Somewhere cheaper? Please let us know info@cardioshop.eu , perhaps we can do a better offer!

GPS Bike Computer for Performance and Racing

  • Lightweight and compact with 2.3-inch high-resolution, capacitive touch display that works with gloves and when wet
  • GroupTrack1 feature keeps tabs on everyone in your riding pack
  • Advanced performance monitoring includes VO2 max, recovery advisor, Strava live segments, FTP, performance condition and advanced cycling dynamics2
  • Built-in incident detection3 included; compatible with cycling awareness accessories such as Varia Vision™, Varia™ smart bike lights and rearview radar
  • Bike-specific navigation preloaded with Garmin Cycle Map for turn-by-turn navigation
At a Glance

Whether your goal is to beat yesterday with a faster or longer ride or dial in your training for a race, Edge 820 puts the features you crave at your fingertips. This compact, touchscreen GPS cycling computer offers advanced performance monitoring, bike-specific turn-by-turn navigation, our new GroupTrack feature and more.

GroupTrack for When You Pull Away from the Pack

Even when you pull away from the peloton, there's no need to feel alone. Our new feature, GroupTrack1, allows you to pair your device through Garmin Connect™ so you can keep tabs on your riding buddies, and they can keep tabs on you when you get separated. It's just 1 of the innovations we're rolling out to make your ride feel more connected.

The Touchscreen You've Been Waiting For

You're going to enjoy using all the powerful features packed inside Edge 820's compact body, but you're going to really love the high-resolution touchscreen. An ambient light sensor automatically adjusts the screen's brightness, so it's easy for you to see at a glance, and the capacitive touch display is responsive - even when wet or used with gloves.

Advanced Performance Monitoring

Edge 820 GPS bike computer is compatible with ANT+® sensors, including speed, cadence and heart rate. For even more performance data, the 820 is also compatible with ANT+ power meters, including Vector, our unique pedal-based power meter that measures total power, left/right balance and cadence. You can even record cycling dynamics to get a better look at your form, including where your power is being applied on the pedal and throughout the pedal stroke. It also integrates with ANT+ electronic shifting systems and ANT+ bike trainers.

With the addition of a heart rate strap, you gain access to a variety of physiological data. See your cycling-specific VO2 max along with a recovery advisor, which analyzes your data and tells you how long you should wait before attempting another hard ride. This connected system of sensors, accessories, cycling computer and post-ride analysis at Garmin Connect allows you to keep track of how your body performs from ride to ride.

Navigate with Preloaded Garmin Cycle Map

Let GPS turn-by-turn navigation be your guide, whether you go on or off the road. Garmin Cycle Map provides you with routable road and bike paths, elevation data, points of interest and address search. You can even use round-trip routing to let Edge 820 select a cycling-friendly route for you, based on how far you want to ride, beginning to end.

Varia Compatibility for Increased Cycling Awareness

Edge 820 offers incident detection3 capabilities via an integrated accelerometer and sends your location to an emergency contact if you get into difficulty. To assist with incident avoidance, Edge 820 is also compatible with our wide range of Varia™ cycling awareness products, including rearview radar and smart bike lights for unparalleled awareness of your environment as you ride. See and be seen when Edge 820 is paired with these bike lights or the radar, which detects approaching traffic.

Customise and Connect

It's your device, so customise it however you like with free custom data fields and apps, available for download. Visit our Connect IQ store to see what's available, and start making Edge 820 truly your own. Don't forget, when you're racing on 2 wheels, Edge 820 GPS bike computer also keeps you connected4 to the rest of the world with smart notifications, live tracking, social media sharing and automatic uploads to Garmin Connect, our free online fitness community.

Wherever You Ride

Whether you're cycling deep in the woods or near tall buildings, Edge 820 is compatible with GPS and GLONASS satellites to locate your position quickly and precisely - wherever your ride takes you.

1When paired with a compatible smartphone - GroupTrack can track up to 50 riders.
2When used with heart rate and power.
3When paired with a compatible smartphone - primarily designed for road cycling.
4When paired with a compatible smartphone.

 

Edge 820 Device Only

  • Edge 820
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Documentation

Bundle

  • Edge 820
  • Premium heart rate monitor
  • Cadence sensor
  • Speed sensor
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Documentation
Garmin
edge1000bund

Garmin Edge 1000 Bundel

Promo - 22 %

Public price : € 609

  • At the Cardioshop € 479
  • You pay no handling or shipping fees above the 60€

Somewhere cheaper? Please let us know info@cardioshop.be , perhaps we can do a better offer!

The Cycle Computer for Competing, Connecting and Navigating

  • In-ride competitions through Garmin Connect™ segments
  • On-road or off-road navigation and points of interest with the preloaded Garmin Cycle Map
  • Input a distance and choose from up to 3 round-trip ride options
  • Instant uploads to Garmin Connect™ Mobile to analyse and share
  • Connected features¹: incoming call and text alerts², live tracking, sending/receiving courses, social media sharing and weather



 

Whether you're riding to improve your own personal best or see where you stand against the Pro's, Edge 1000 lets you connect, compare and compete. Turn every ride into a race by competing on Garmin Connect segments and seeing real-time results on your Edge, including alerts for segment start and finish and leaderboard rankings. The segments feature keeps you motivated and helps you push for continual improvement.

Own the Road

Along with in-ride challenges and connected features, Edge 1000 offers advanced bike-specific navigation and mapping capabilities. The preloaded Garmin Cycle Map includes OSM (Open Street Map) content with routable road and cycle paths, elevation data, points of interest and address search. Mapping data is stored onboard the Edge, so your access to navigation and performance capabilities isn’t dependent on mobile phone coverage, and map updates are free.

Know Where to Go

Now you can explore more, on and off road, thanks to this device’s round-trip routing feature. Simply enter how far you want to ride, and Edge 1000 calculates up to 3 cycling-friendly routes. You can even review the elevation profiles before making your selection. It also offers a new route planner capability that allows you to create routes directly on the Edge 1000 using the map, POI and segments you’ve downloaded from Garmin Connect. Again, you can preview the elevation profile of your custom route before you roll. If you do get off course or want to end your ride sooner, Edge can always guide you back to the start or calculate the most direct route and provide turn-by-turn directions to get you back.

At Your Finger Tips

At Your Fingertips

Edge 1000 features a 3-inch high-resolution colour touchscreen display with dual orientation*. It has an ambient light sensor that automatically adjusts the screen brightness to changing light conditions to improve visibility. Unlike your smartphone, the display is optimised to work with gloves and in the rain³. You can customise your training pages with up to 10 data fields and use activity profiles to allow for easy transitions when you switch cycling activity, such as road, mountain or touring.

Advanced Performance Analysis

Edge 1000 is compatible with ANT+® sensors, including speed, cadence, heart rate and compatible weight scale. It’s the first Garmin cycle computer that integrates with Shimano Di2 electronic shifting systems4 to display your current gear on the screen. Edge 1000 is also compatible with ANT+ power meters, including Vector®, our unique pedal-based power meter that measures total power, left/right balance and cadence. A preloaded power-based workout on Edge 1000 allows you to calculate your functional threshold power (FTP), from which you can base your power training zones. The 1000 offers a training calendar and is compatible with advanced workouts, which you can plan, schedule and upload from Garmin Connect.

Smartphone Connectivity

When paired with your smartphone and the Garmin Connect™ Mobile app, Edge 1000 offers a suite of connected features, including live tracking, incoming call and text alerts, social media sharing, weather, wireless uploads and the sending/receiving of courses and segments. As soon as your ride is complete, the data can be automatically sent to Garmin Connect via Bluetooth® or Wi-Fi®. This lets you stay connected and instantly share the details of your ride with friends, family and social media contacts. LiveTrack allows your friends and family to follow your races and training activities in real time. Invite followers using email or social media, so they can view your live data on a Garmin Connect tracking page. Once they get your email invite, they can click to follow and see your stats and location on the map.

Smartphone Connectivity

Bundle Version

  • Edge 1000
  • Preloaded Garmin Cycle map of Europe
  • Quarter turn mount
  • Out-front mount
  • Speed sensor
  • Cadence sensor
  • Premium heart rate monitor
  • Tether
  • USB cable
  • Quick Start manual

Garmin Edge 820

Promo - 20 %
Public price : € 399
  • At the Cardioshop Promo
  • You pay no handling or shipping fees above the 60€

Somewhere cheaper? Please let us know info@cardioshop.eu , perhaps we can do a better offer!

GPS Bike Computer for Performance and Racing

  • Lightweight and compact with 2.3-inch high-resolution, capacitive touch display that works with gloves and when wet
  • GroupTrack1 feature keeps tabs on everyone in your riding pack
  • Advanced performance monitoring includes VO2 max, recovery advisor, Strava live segments, FTP, performance condition and advanced cycling dynamics2
  • Built-in incident detection3 included; compatible with cycling awareness accessories such as Varia Vision™, Varia™ smart bike lights and rearview radar
  • Bike-specific navigation preloaded with Garmin Cycle Map for turn-by-turn navigation
At a Glance

Whether your goal is to beat yesterday with a faster or longer ride or dial in your training for a race, Edge 820 puts the features you crave at your fingertips. This compact, touchscreen GPS cycling computer offers advanced performance monitoring, bike-specific turn-by-turn navigation, our new GroupTrack feature and more.

GroupTrack for When You Pull Away from the Pack

Even when you pull away from the peloton, there's no need to feel alone. Our new feature, GroupTrack1, allows you to pair your device through Garmin Connect™ so you can keep tabs on your riding buddies, and they can keep tabs on you when you get separated. It's just 1 of the innovations we're rolling out to make your ride feel more connected.

The Touchscreen You've Been Waiting For

You're going to enjoy using all the powerful features packed inside Edge 820's compact body, but you're going to really love the high-resolution touchscreen. An ambient light sensor automatically adjusts the screen's brightness, so it's easy for you to see at a glance, and the capacitive touch display is responsive - even when wet or used with gloves.

Advanced Performance Monitoring

Edge 820 GPS bike computer is compatible with ANT+® sensors, including speed, cadence and heart rate. For even more performance data, the 820 is also compatible with ANT+ power meters, including Vector, our unique pedal-based power meter that measures total power, left/right balance and cadence. You can even record cycling dynamics to get a better look at your form, including where your power is being applied on the pedal and throughout the pedal stroke. It also integrates with ANT+ electronic shifting systems and ANT+ bike trainers.

With the addition of a heart rate strap, you gain access to a variety of physiological data. See your cycling-specific VO2 max along with a recovery advisor, which analyzes your data and tells you how long you should wait before attempting another hard ride. This connected system of sensors, accessories, cycling computer and post-ride analysis at Garmin Connect allows you to keep track of how your body performs from ride to ride.

Navigate with Preloaded Garmin Cycle Map

Let GPS turn-by-turn navigation be your guide, whether you go on or off the road. Garmin Cycle Map provides you with routable road and bike paths, elevation data, points of interest and address search. You can even use round-trip routing to let Edge 820 select a cycling-friendly route for you, based on how far you want to ride, beginning to end.

Varia Compatibility for Increased Cycling Awareness

Edge 820 offers incident detection3 capabilities via an integrated accelerometer and sends your location to an emergency contact if you get into difficulty. To assist with incident avoidance, Edge 820 is also compatible with our wide range of Varia™ cycling awareness products, including rearview radar and smart bike lights for unparalleled awareness of your environment as you ride. See and be seen when Edge 820 is paired with these bike lights or the radar, which detects approaching traffic.

Customise and Connect

It's your device, so customise it however you like with free custom data fields and apps, available for download. Visit our Connect IQ store to see what's available, and start making Edge 820 truly your own. Don't forget, when you're racing on 2 wheels, Edge 820 GPS bike computer also keeps you connected4 to the rest of the world with smart notifications, live tracking, social media sharing and automatic uploads to Garmin Connect, our free online fitness community.

Wherever You Ride

Whether you're cycling deep in the woods or near tall buildings, Edge 820 is compatible with GPS and GLONASS satellites to locate your position quickly and precisely - wherever your ride takes you.

1When paired with a compatible smartphone - GroupTrack can track up to 50 riders.
2When used with heart rate and power.
3When paired with a compatible smartphone - primarily designed for road cycling.
4When paired with a compatible smartphone.

 

Edge 820 Device Only

  • Edge 820
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Documentation

Bundle

  • Edge 820
  • Premium heart rate monitor
  • Cadence sensor
  • Speed sensor
  • Mounts (standard and extended out-front)
  • USB cable
  • Tether
  • Documentation

Garmin

!
Garmin

Garmin Edge 820 Bundel

Promo - 20 %

Prix Public € 499

  • Au Cardioshop promotion
  • Pas de frais d’expédition pour les commandes dépassant les € 60 !

Questions? Moins cher ailleurs? info@cardioshop.eu !

Ordinateur de vélo GPS pour la course et la compétition

  • Compact et léger, avec un écran tactile capacitif haute résolution de 2,3 pouces qui fonctionne même s'il est mouillé ou si vous portez des gants
  • La fonction GroupTrack1 permet un suivi des cyclistes composant votre groupe
  • La surveillance avancée des performances comprend votre VO2 maximal, une fonction d'aide à la récupération, des segments Strava Live, votre FTP, votre condition physique, ainsi que des dynamiques avancées de cyclisme 2
  • Détection des incidents3 incluse ; compatible avec les accessoires d'aide aux cyclistes des gammes Varia Vision™ et Varia™, comme les feux intelligents pour vélo et le radar arrière
  • Navigation adaptée aux vélos avec Garmin Cycle Map, pour un guidage détaillé
At a Glance

Que votre objectif soit de battre vos performances de temps ou de distance de la veille ou d'adapter votre entraînement à une future course, l'Edge 820 met à votre disposition toutes les fonctions dont vous avez besoin. Cet ordinateur pour vélo GPS compact avec écran tactile offre des fonctions de surveillance avancée des performances, une navigation détaillée adaptée aux vélos, la nouvelle fonction GroupTrack et bien plus.

Avec GroupTrack, n'ayez plus peur de vous éloigner du peloton

Vous restez toujours proche de votre groupe, même lorsque vous vous faites distancer. Notre nouvelle fonction, GroupTrack1, vous permet de coupler votre appareil à Garmin Connect™ pour que vous puissiez garder un œil sur vos amis et qu'ils puissent en faire de même. Et ce n'est là qu'une des fonctions innovantes que nous vous proposons pour vous aider à rester connecté.

L'écran tactile que vous attendiez

En plus de ses fonctions impressionnantes, l'Edge 820 est doté d'un écran tactile haute résolution que vous allez adorer. Un capteur de luminosité ambiante ajuste automatiquement la luminosité de l'écran pour qu'il soit toujours lisible d'un coup d'œil et l'écran tactile reste réactif même s'il est mouillé ou si vous portez des gants.

Surveillance avancée des performances

L'ordinateur de vélo GPS Edge 820 est compatible avec les capteurs ANT+®, y compris les capteurs de vitesse, de cadence et de fréquence cardiaque. Pour vous fournir encore plus de données de performance, l'Edge 820 est aussi compatible avec les capteurs de puissance ANT+, comme le Vector, notre capteur de puissance sur pédale qui mesure la puissance totale, l'équilibre gauche/droite et la cadence. Vous pouvez même enregistrer des dynamiques de cyclisme pour obtenir une meilleure vue d'ensemble de votre condition physique, notamment de l'endroit où vous appliquez le plus de puissance sur vos pédales et lors de chaque coup de pédale. Il s'intègre aussi aux dérailleurs électriques et home trainers ANT+.

En portant une ceinture cardio-fréquencemètre textile, vous pouvez aussi obtenir différentes données physiologiques. Vous pouvez connaître votre VO2 maximal et profiter d'une aide à la récupération qui analyse vos données et vous indique le temps de récupération idéal avant de reprendre la route. Ce système de capteurs, accessoires et ordinateurs de vélo connectés, ainsi que les analyses post-course sur Garmin Connect vous aident à suivre vos performances physiques d'une activité à une autre.

Naviguez à l'aide de la carte préchargée Garmin Cycle Map

Laissez-vous guider par la fonction de navigation GPS détaillée, sur la route ou hors des sentiers battus. Garmin Cycle Map vous indique les routes et chemins praticables à vélo, des données sur l'altitude, des points d'intérêt et une fonction de recherche d'adresses. Vous pouvez aussi vous servir du calculateur d'itinéraire aller-retour pour que l'Edge 820 sélectionne un parcours adapté aux vélos en fonction de la distance que vous souhaitez parcourir.

Compatibilité avec la gamme Varia, pour une meilleure aide aux cyclistes

L'Edge 820 inclut une fonction de détection d'incident3 via un accéléromètre intégré, qui envoie votre position à un contact d'urgence si vous rencontrez des difficultés. Pour vous aider à éviter tout incident, l'Edge 820 est également compatible avec notre large gamme de produits d'aide aux cyclistes Varia™, comme le radar arrière et les feux intelligents pour vélo qui améliorent sensiblement votre perception de votre environnement lorsque vous pédalez. Pour voir et être vu, couplez votre Edge 820 avec ces feux pour vélo ou ce radar qui détecte les véhicules en approche.

Personnalisez votre appareil et connectez-vous

Personnalisez votre appareil selon vos envies grâce aux champs de données et applications disponibles gratuitement au téléchargement. Rendez-vous sur notre boutique Connect IQ pour découvrir le contenu disponible et personnaliser votre Edge 820 selon vos préférences. N'oubliez pas que votre ordinateur de vélo GPS Edge 820 vous permet de rester connecté4 au reste du monde lors de vos sorties à deux roues, grâce aux Smart Notifications, au suivi en temps réel, au partage sur les réseaux sociaux et aux téléchargements automatiques sur Garmin Connect, notre communauté sportive gratuite en ligne.

Toujours avec vous

Que vous pédaliez dans les bois, à proximité de hauts bâtiments ou n'importe où ailleurs, l'Edge 820 parvient toujours à vous localiser précisément, au travers de son récepteur de signaux GPS et GLONASS.

1Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible - Le GroupTrack peut suivre jusqu'à 50 coureurs.
2Lorsqu'il est utilisé avec un capteur cardiaque et de puissance.
3Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible - principalement développé pour le cyclisme sur route.
4Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible.

 

Appareil Edge 820 uniquement

  • Edge 820
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Fixation
  • Manuels

Pack

  • Edge 820
  • Ceinture cardio-fréquencemètre premium
  • Capteur de cadence
  • Capteur de vitesse
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Fixation
  • Manuels
Garmin
edge1000bund

Garmin Edge 1000 Bundel

Promo - 22 %

Prix public: € 609

  • Au Cardioshop pour transfert bancaire anticipé! € 479  
  • Pas de frais d’expédition, de paiement ou d’administration pour les commandes dépassant les € 60  

Questions? Moins cher ailleurs? info@cardioshop.fr

Le NOUVEL ordinateur de vélo taillé pour la compétition, le partage et la navigation

  • Compétitions à deux-roues via les segments Garmin Connect™
  • Navigation sur route ou hors route et points d'intérêt avec la carte Garmin Cycle Map préchargée
  • Entrez une distance et faites votre choix parmi les 3 parcours aller-retour proposés
  • Téléchargements rapides vers Garmin Connect™ Mobile pour analyse et partage
  • Fonctions connectées¹ : alertes d'appel entrant, d'e-mail et de SMS², suivi en direct, envoi/réception de parcours, partage sur les réseaux sociaux et météo


Edge 1000 

Que votre but soit l’amélioration de vos records personnels ou de vous mesurer aux plus grands champions cyclistes, le Edge 1000 vous permet de rester en contact avec vos amis, de les défier et de comparer vos performances. Transformez chacune de vos sorties en défi en vous mesurant aux autres utilisateurs sur des segments Garmin Connect. Consultez les résultats en temps réel sur votre Edge, ainsi que des alertes sur le début et la fin d'un segment et les classements associés. Avec la fonction des segments, votre motivation est inébranlable et vous repoussez sans cesse vos propres limites.

La route vous appartient

En plus de défis et de fonctions connectées, le Edge 1000 propose des options spécialement conçues pour la navigation. La carte préchargée Garmin Cycle Map inclut du contenu OSM (Open Street Map) avec des routes et des pistes praticables à vélo, des données d'altitude, des points d'intérêt et une fonction de recherche d'adresses. Les données cartographiques sont stockées dans le Edge afin que votre accès aux fonctions de navigation et de performances ne soit pas dépendant de la couverture réseau du téléphone. Et pour couronner le tout, les mises à jour cartographiques sont gratuites.

Sachez où aller

Aujourd'hui, multipliez les découvertes, sur route et tout terrain, avec la fonction d'itinéraires aller-retour de ce GPS. Indiquez simplement la distance que vous souhaitez parcourir et le Edge 1000 calcule jusqu'à 3 parcours adaptés au vélo. Vous pouvez même examiner les profils d'altitude avant de faire votre sélection. L'appareil propose aussi une nouvelle fonction de planification d'itinéraires qui vous permet de créer des itinéraires à partir de la carte directement depuis le Edge ainsi que des points d'intérêt et des segments que vous avez téléchargés sur Garmin Connect. Encore une fois, vous pouvez examiner le profil d'altitude de votre itinéraire personnalisé avant de monter à vélo. Si vous vous trompez de chemin, ou si vous souhaitez arrêter votre ballade plus tôt que prévu, le Edge peut vous guider jusqu'au point de départ ou calculer l'itinéraire le plus direct avec un guidage virage par virage pour vous remettre sur la bonne voie.

Du bout des doigts

At Your Finger Tips

Le Edge 1000 est équipé d'un écran tactile couleur haute résolution de 3 pouces, avec double orientation. Il offre un capteur de luminosité ambiante qui permet de régler automatiquement l’éclairage de l'écran pour une meilleure visibilité. Contrairement à votre smartphone, l'écran est adapté au port de gants et résiste à la pluie³. Vous pouvez personnaliser vos pages d'entraînement avec pas moins de dix champs de données et utiliser des profils d'activité pour permettre une transition simple entre les types d'activité cycliste, comme le vélo sur route, le VTT ou le cyclotourisme.

Analyse avancée des performances

L’Edge 1000 est compatible avec les capteurs ANT+™ de vitesse, de cadence, de fréquence cardiaque ou de balance. C'est le premier GPS de vélo Garmin qui s'intègre aux dérailleurs électriques Shimano Di24 afin d'afficher à l'écran la vitesse actuellement enclenchée. Le Edge 1000 est également compatible avec les capteurs de puissance ANT+, comme notamment leVector®, notre capteur de puissance exclusif basé sur pédale, qui mesure la puissance totale, l'équilibre gauche/droite et la cadence. Un entraînement préchargé basé sur la puissance dans le Edge 1000 vous permet de calculer votre seuil fonctionnel de puissance (FTP), sur lequel vous pouvez déterminer vos zones d'entraînement de puissance. Il propose un calendrier d'entraînement et prend en charge les entraînements avancés, que vous pouvez planifier et télécharger depuis Garmin Connect

Connectivité et smartphone

Couplé avec votre smartphone et l'application mobile Garmin Connect™, le Edge 1000 dispose d’un ensemble de fonctions connectées, comme le suivi en temps réel, les notifications d'appels et de SMS, le partage sur les réseaux sociaux, les alertes météo, les téléchargements sans fil et l'envoi/la réception de parcours et de segments. A la fin de votre parcours, vous pouvez automatiquement envoyer les données sur Garmin Connect via une connexion Bluetooth® ou Wi-Fi®. Ainsi, vous restez connecté et partagez immédiatement tous les détails de votre parcours avec vos amis, votre famille et vos contacts sur les réseaux sociaux. La fonction LiveTrack permet à vos proches de suivre vos courses et vos entraînements en temps réel.

Smartphone Connectivity


 

Dans la boite Version pack

  • Edge 1000
  • Carte Garmin Cycle Map d'Europe préchargée
  • Support de fixation quart de tour
  • Support frontal
  • Capteur de vitesse
  • Capteur de cadence
  • Moniteur de fréquence cardiaque Premium
  • Fixation
  • Câble USB
  • Manuel de démarrage rapide

Garmin Edge 820

Promo - 20 %
Prix Public € 399
  • Au Cardioshop promotion
  • Pas de frais d’expédition pour les commandes dépassant les € 60 !

Questions? Moins cher ailleurs? info@cardioshop.eu !

Ordinateur de vélo GPS pour la course et la compétition

  • Compact et léger, avec un écran tactile capacitif haute résolution de 2,3 pouces qui fonctionne même s'il est mouillé ou si vous portez des gants
  • La fonction GroupTrack1 permet un suivi des cyclistes composant votre groupe
  • La surveillance avancée des performances comprend votre VO2 maximal, une fonction d'aide à la récupération, des segments Strava Live, votre FTP, votre condition physique, ainsi que des dynamiques avancées de cyclisme 2
  • Détection des incidents3 incluse ; compatible avec les accessoires d'aide aux cyclistes des gammes Varia Vision™ et Varia™, comme les feux intelligents pour vélo et le radar arrière
  • Navigation adaptée aux vélos avec Garmin Cycle Map, pour un guidage détaillé
At a Glance

Que votre objectif soit de battre vos performances de temps ou de distance de la veille ou d'adapter votre entraînement à une future course, l'Edge 820 met à votre disposition toutes les fonctions dont vous avez besoin. Cet ordinateur pour vélo GPS compact avec écran tactile offre des fonctions de surveillance avancée des performances, une navigation détaillée adaptée aux vélos, la nouvelle fonction GroupTrack et bien plus.

Avec GroupTrack, n'ayez plus peur de vous éloigner du peloton

Vous restez toujours proche de votre groupe, même lorsque vous vous faites distancer. Notre nouvelle fonction, GroupTrack1, vous permet de coupler votre appareil à Garmin Connect™ pour que vous puissiez garder un œil sur vos amis et qu'ils puissent en faire de même. Et ce n'est là qu'une des fonctions innovantes que nous vous proposons pour vous aider à rester connecté.

L'écran tactile que vous attendiez

En plus de ses fonctions impressionnantes, l'Edge 820 est doté d'un écran tactile haute résolution que vous allez adorer. Un capteur de luminosité ambiante ajuste automatiquement la luminosité de l'écran pour qu'il soit toujours lisible d'un coup d'œil et l'écran tactile reste réactif même s'il est mouillé ou si vous portez des gants.

Surveillance avancée des performances

L'ordinateur de vélo GPS Edge 820 est compatible avec les capteurs ANT+®, y compris les capteurs de vitesse, de cadence et de fréquence cardiaque. Pour vous fournir encore plus de données de performance, l'Edge 820 est aussi compatible avec les capteurs de puissance ANT+, comme le Vector, notre capteur de puissance sur pédale qui mesure la puissance totale, l'équilibre gauche/droite et la cadence. Vous pouvez même enregistrer des dynamiques de cyclisme pour obtenir une meilleure vue d'ensemble de votre condition physique, notamment de l'endroit où vous appliquez le plus de puissance sur vos pédales et lors de chaque coup de pédale. Il s'intègre aussi aux dérailleurs électriques et home trainers ANT+.

En portant une ceinture cardio-fréquencemètre textile, vous pouvez aussi obtenir différentes données physiologiques. Vous pouvez connaître votre VO2 maximal et profiter d'une aide à la récupération qui analyse vos données et vous indique le temps de récupération idéal avant de reprendre la route. Ce système de capteurs, accessoires et ordinateurs de vélo connectés, ainsi que les analyses post-course sur Garmin Connect vous aident à suivre vos performances physiques d'une activité à une autre.

Naviguez à l'aide de la carte préchargée Garmin Cycle Map

Laissez-vous guider par la fonction de navigation GPS détaillée, sur la route ou hors des sentiers battus. Garmin Cycle Map vous indique les routes et chemins praticables à vélo, des données sur l'altitude, des points d'intérêt et une fonction de recherche d'adresses. Vous pouvez aussi vous servir du calculateur d'itinéraire aller-retour pour que l'Edge 820 sélectionne un parcours adapté aux vélos en fonction de la distance que vous souhaitez parcourir.

Compatibilité avec la gamme Varia, pour une meilleure aide aux cyclistes

L'Edge 820 inclut une fonction de détection d'incident3 via un accéléromètre intégré, qui envoie votre position à un contact d'urgence si vous rencontrez des difficultés. Pour vous aider à éviter tout incident, l'Edge 820 est également compatible avec notre large gamme de produits d'aide aux cyclistes Varia™, comme le radar arrière et les feux intelligents pour vélo qui améliorent sensiblement votre perception de votre environnement lorsque vous pédalez. Pour voir et être vu, couplez votre Edge 820 avec ces feux pour vélo ou ce radar qui détecte les véhicules en approche.

Personnalisez votre appareil et connectez-vous

Personnalisez votre appareil selon vos envies grâce aux champs de données et applications disponibles gratuitement au téléchargement. Rendez-vous sur notre boutique Connect IQ pour découvrir le contenu disponible et personnaliser votre Edge 820 selon vos préférences. N'oubliez pas que votre ordinateur de vélo GPS Edge 820 vous permet de rester connecté4 au reste du monde lors de vos sorties à deux roues, grâce aux Smart Notifications, au suivi en temps réel, au partage sur les réseaux sociaux et aux téléchargements automatiques sur Garmin Connect, notre communauté sportive gratuite en ligne.

Toujours avec vous

Que vous pédaliez dans les bois, à proximité de hauts bâtiments ou n'importe où ailleurs, l'Edge 820 parvient toujours à vous localiser précisément, au travers de son récepteur de signaux GPS et GLONASS.

1Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible - Le GroupTrack peut suivre jusqu'à 50 coureurs.
2Lorsqu'il est utilisé avec un capteur cardiaque et de puissance.
3Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible - principalement développé pour le cyclisme sur route.
4Doit être couplé avec un téléphone compatible.

 

Appareil Edge 820 uniquement

  • Edge 820
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Fixation
  • Manuels

Pack

  • Edge 820
  • Ceinture cardio-fréquencemètre premium
  • Capteur de cadence
  • Capteur de vitesse
  • Supports (standard et frontaux allongés)
  • Câble USB
  • Fixation
  • Manuels